Happy Family Chinese & Thai Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Happy Family Chinese & Thai Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

332+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Crystal

02/02/2024

Always delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erica

01/17/2024

Good food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Crystal

01/12/2024

Always good & delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tiffany

01/11/2024

Excellent service and very accommodating! We like things spicy and things that are not spicy they are able to accommodate to our taste! Everything we get is delicious:)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Deborah

01/03/2024

unfilled star rating

We liked it

Tara

12/25/2023

Excellent food, arrived on time, and extremely friendly service!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Crystal

11/08/2023

Always wonderful!!

Lauren

08/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Food is pretty good but we have issues from time to time with estimated deliveries. Tonight, it said estimated delivery was 6:30. I had to call for an update by 7:15 and it didn’t come til almost 7:30

Late delivery

Crystal

08/10/2023

Love this restaurant! Always my go to for my cravings 😊

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

08/06/2023

Ordered the General Tso and challenged them to make it as spicy as possible…. I love spicy food and typically I am disappointed with the lack of spice. However this time I was far from it. Fantastic

Curtis

07/30/2023

unfilled star rating

Food is fantastical! Delivery sometimes goes a bit long or completely gets away from them when ordering from the app not every time but enough to make it worth mentioning. Regardless, it is our favorite go to place for delivery!

Late delivery

Mike

07/16/2023

The food here is always amazing!

Abigail

02/04/2023

My go-to.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Abigail

12/04/2022

I keep coming back!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Crystal

12/02/2022

My favorite spot!!

11/30/2022

Always a great experience!

Tasty food

Crystal

08/10/2022

Always Hot & Delicious! Thank you!!!!

Tiffany

08/07/2022

Everything we order is delicious! We like our food extra spicy so we ask in the special instructions and they make it perfect:)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Abigail

07/20/2022

Personally one of the best local spots around. They’re fast, they offer delivery, and they’re tasty!! Price are very fair. Servings are on par, not a ridiculous amount of food and not too little

Curtis

05/08/2022

Food is great! Sometimes delivery is late

Happy Family Chinese & Thai Restaurant - Berlin, NJ

328 South White Horse Pike, Berlin, NJ 08009 Call us today: (856) 767-7903